Tiny’s Giant Sandwich Shop

While stuck at work on a mundane day, my friend Christina decided to bring me over some sandwiches. Not just your average ham and cheese and be done with sandwich, but a couple of glorious ones from Tiny’s Giant Sandwich Shop in Lower East Side.The Spicy Rizzak, quite possibly their most famous sandwich, is comprised of Sliced Turkey, Crispy Bacon, Melted Cheddar, Tomato, Onion, and Hot Chipotle Mayo on a Sesame Semolina Hero. To be honest, it’s really really good, but I think it would be perfect with Chicken. Every little fluffy rabbit’s dream, the Cold Turkey Sandwich. Just eating this bad boy made me feel like I extended my life by a couple of months. The sandwich has Sliced Turkey over a spread of Avocado, Swiss Cheese, Alfalfa Sprouts, and Carrots on a 7-Grain Baguette. I felt like a rabbit eating the sandwich, and a bird picking the seeds off the bread. Joking aside, the sandwich is marvelous and I would definitely get it again (if I ever go on a diet and don’t order the Spicy Rizzak).

2 responses to “Tiny’s Giant Sandwich Shop

  1. this is my sandwich!!!

  2. the second one is totally mine!!!

Leave a Reply

